Red City Radio      


Paradise Electric Blue Cloudy Vinyl LP

300 - PN Webstore Exclusive - Electric Blue w/ Grey & Neon Pink Twist
400 - PN Webstore Exclusive 2 - Grey, Black & Neon Pink Aside Bside
400 - US Indie Retail - Clear w/ Heavy Grey, Neon Pink and Cyan Blue Splatter
400 - UK / EU Half Baby Pink / Half Neon Pink w/ Heavy Black Splatter
500 - Various - Neon Pink in Electric Blue
1000 - 2nd Pressing - Electric Blue Cloudy

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Baby of The Year", "Love A Liar", & "Young, Beauutiful, & Broke" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Where Does The Time Go?
2. Baby Of The Year
3. Did You Know?
4. Love A Liar
5. Young, Beautiful & Broke
6. 100,000 Candles
7. Paradise
8. Edmond Girls
9. Doin' It For Love
10. Apocalypse, Please!
11. Fremont Casino
12. Gutterland

Album release date is December 4th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 322445 Catalog ID: 5074 SKU: RCTRPARA56-DL00 Created: 11/30/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.